Lemon iPhone App: Worth the Free Download

 

Recently I’ve been trying to find the perfect finance application. From My Weekly Budget to Bill Monitor, I just couldn’t find an app that I actually remember to use! With the internet, school, coffee, food, and random shopping spurts, I spend money in almost every setting I’m in (even though I try not to..). Because of this, I don’t have time to input the exact numbers of my past purchases. I don’t remember where I put my receipts, what exact amount of cash I dropped yesterday afternoon. However, last night I think I may have found a perfect app for me (and probably you too!).

Lemon, one of the latest trending iPhone apps, is not only free but useful!

One of Lemon’s features that stand out from other applications is the “Receipt Scanner” option.

Rather than input the amounts yourself via keyboard, Lemon allows users to scan receipts and then properly stores the amount spent! Definitely worth a try!

 

Here are a few screen shots of Lemon, just to give you a better idea!


Leave a Reply

